Make your own free website on Tripod.com

About ME :)

<About Me>   <Penang>   <Family>   <Contact Me>   <Home> 



"ITZ HISTORY TIME..."

I'm Archana(sweet enough isn't it ;-)). But my friends call me Archie.

I'm from Penang, Malaysia, kinda of settle here.

I lived in Ipoh for the first 18 months of my life before my parents moved to India. I grew up in Kerala, schooled in Trichur, Kerala. I came back to Malaysia for my undergraduate studies.

I have a Bachelor's degree in Information Technology, majors in Software Engineering & Networking, and presently employed in a non-IT field at E&H, Penang.

I am staying with my grandma, uncle & family(Aunt, Jithin, Jithish & Jishnu). This is the best part, staying with your grandparents, isn't it? I don't know why, I am more closed to my grandparents. Maybe...I have spend most part of my life with them. My parents & brother are in Kerala, India. My mom(Mrs. Maya)is a housewife and dad(Dr. Venugopal) a doctor. And my brother, Ashwin, is 14 years old.

About my hobbies ?! sleeping,talking... well, sleeping is my favourite pastime. I enjoy dancing (barathanatiyam), reading poems, music, movies, collecting coins, paintings & seashells. I enjoy spending time with my cousins Jithin(Jithu's site)(5 years old) & Jithish( Lulu - 3 years old). I do love surfing Net... Other interests include astronomy, ancient history, mythology, paranormal related & lateral thinking stuffs

Dislikes are ;-)... I don't have that many. Yes, I don't like someone deliberately irritating me when I'm in a bad mood!!

That's all for now :)

Guestbook - <What others said> <You Say> <Contact Me>

Site Developed: 14/05/2000
Last Updated On 07/08/2003